Contact

The Municipality of Marmora and Lake is located at:

12 Bursthall St PO Box 459 Marmora, Ontario K0K2M0
Phone: 613-472-2629 Toll Free: 1-866-518-2282
Fax: 613-472-5330
t.bennett@marmoraandlake.ca

Terry Clemens ( t.clemens@marmoraandlake.ca) / Mayor

Linda Bracken( l.bracken@marmoraandlake.ca) / Deputy Mayor

Mike Stevens( m.stevens@marmoraandlake.ca) / Councillor

Sandy Fraser ( s.fraser@marmoraandlake.ca) / Councillor

Elaine Jones ( e.jones@marmoraandlake.ca) / Councillor

Typhany Choinard (t.choinard@marmoraandlake.ca) / CAO

Tonia Bennett (t.bennett@marmoraandlake.ca ) /Clerk

Sandra Morton(s.morton@marmoraandlake.ca) / Treasurer

Matt DeJong ( m.dejong@marmoraandlake.ca)  / Building/By-Law Official

Kevin Hart (roadsdept@marmoraandlake.ca) Roads Department

Victor Reid (v.reid@marmoraandlake.ca) Water/Sewer/Environment

Curtis Trimble (c.trimble@marmoraandlake.ca) / Parks & Recreation

Tony Brownson (t.brownson@marmoraandlake.ca)  / Fire Department

Megan Abraham m.abraham@marmoraandlake.ca / Economic Development/Tourism

News